Cart 0
Endless Mercy - Vinny Flynn & Still Waters CD

Endless Mercy - Vinny Flynn & Still Waters CD

$5.95 $14.99

An increasingly popular healing album, often used for retreats, prayer meetings, and for those who are hospitalized or terminally ill.  Featuring four of Vinny Flynn’s original compositions, it reflects the themes found in his popular talks: the unending love of the Father, Mary’s role as Mother of Mercy, the need for radical trust in Jesus, and the inescapable call to holiness.  The music is gentle throughout, with haunting violin and guitar interludes and backup vocals by Vinny’s daughters, Erin Flynn and Colleen Free.  A very personal, tender album that will comfort, inspire, and invite you to a closer relationship with God.  Duration: 40 min


 1. In His Name
 2. Change My Heart
 3. Oh God
 4. Portrait of Jesus
 5. Spirit Song
 6. From the Cross
 7. I Lift My Eyes
 8. Mother of Mercy
 9. Joseph’s Song
10. You are Holy
11. Endless Mercy

Share this Product

More from this collection